Alpha Wave Restoration and Concentration

19 04 2011

Many of our customers have requested an Alpha Wave Extended Audio Program. Many use this type of audio for prolonged focus, concentration, energy increase and balance and meditation. This video is a sample of the 2 hour audio track Now available on our websites for immediate download. sourcevibrations.com sourcevibrations.com Please visit one of our partner sites for more information on our transpersonal hypnotherapy services and products: http://www.themindgardener.com http://www.sourcevibrations.com Also Available – By Listener Request! Solfeggio Pure Tones in WAV files. Each solfeggio audio track is a minimum of 10 minutes in length, over 90 minutes of Solfeggio Sound Healing. Some listeners have requested to have the pure tones to listen to or layer with the other solfeggio harmonics and solfeggio harmonics tracks. Others use them for a variety of sound healing, sound infusing, and sound charging healing protocols. By Source Vibrations ~ NEW~ !!! FULL LENGTH BRAINWAVE ENTRAINMENT DOWNLOADS AT SOURCE VIBRATIONS ~ ~Easily enter trance states~ ~Meditate as deep as a monk~ ~Synchronize your brain hemispheres~ ~Tune your consciousness to harmonic frequencies~ Full length version of this and other Solfeggio frequencies, Meditations and Sound healing audio tracks available at: sourcevibrations.com Please use stereo headphones. Music and digital art: Asa Video and Digital Artist: Devorah Rhea sourcevibrations.com http _\|/_ _()_ _()_ _()_With a Love not of this World, Asa and Devorah Rhea
Video Rating: 4 / 5

The year is 2025. With the collapse of major wrestling companies, pro wrestling was falling down, (until OCDF began). But one underground league continued. The league was known as UWS (Underground Wrestling Society). By 2020, the company was left for dead, but only recently OCDF bought them back up, as the OCDF Lair. A training league for people who want to enter the big leagues of BRAWL and SMASHDOWN. And this is the first ever episode. MATCH CARD TONIGHT Oz Mack vs. K-Kwik Rod Nickels vs. PP “The Webmaster” Jordan Four Way Elimination Match to crown the first ever OCDF Lair Heavyweight Championship – Whiplash vs. Butcher Bob vs. Double Freak vs. Chaos Rising
Video Rating: 0 / 5


Actions

Information

25 responses

19 04 2011
peachesandsunshine9

hmm bubbly singling sensations..interesting.

19 04 2011
gumdrops27

very relaxing. i listened three times in a row. i was able to focus my thoughts on one thing while meditating to this. My vision seems very slightly more vibrant after listening too.

19 04 2011
HYPNOTICVIDEO

@HYPNOTICVIDEO I’m sure it’s great for some, I like some sounds some are not for me. It is an interesting concept.

19 04 2011
caspiandejavuAC

@elgormo let me be the first to say…GEZUS!!!

19 04 2011
w10021

THANKS FOR POSTING

19 04 2011
francoisiswatching

Does anyone hear a slow frequency “beat”?

I’ve listen to each track independently… the resulting frequency of what I’m hearing with both tracks (on each ear) is actualy faster than the one of each track.

It’s supposed to be much lower like 300Hz in right ear – 310Hz in left ear – 10Hz binaural, right?

I have tracks that “works”… isn’t there a problem with this one?

19 04 2011
squirralicious

I tickles my brain D:

19 04 2011
TheMagicPin

This tone can help me concentrate like crazy, but also can give me a light headache.
It’s different for everyone.

19 04 2011
edlynn21

i tried it today and my headaches gone. Positive affirmations, it works. It allows you to keep repeating the same words over and over…. amazing!

19 04 2011
edlynn21

i tried it today and my headaches gone. Positive affirmations, it works. It allows you to keep repeating the same words over and over…. amazing!

19 04 2011
britishpolitics1

sounds like my washing machine on spin mode

19 04 2011
000bled

this makes it harder to concentrate.

19 04 2011
bookluvr613

i dont get it. all it is is a low drum beat and nausiating light.

19 04 2011
moonbeams12

@elgormo I am still laughing at that one!! Very good analogy. So, maybe when I have to write my dissertation, I will have the same effect???? LOL

19 04 2011
elgormo

I just wrote an 8000 word dissertation in 40 mins…….then my brain slipped out of my earholes😦

19 04 2011
ronnileewong97

OMG THIS WORKED WITH MY HEAD ACHE!!!!
WOW!

19 04 2011
judeinlodi

very good to do the in and out slow breathing .1 2 3 in from your nose and slowly 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 out. slowly from your mouth.

19 04 2011
Pylons88

wow I got so much work done in a short amount of time. Thank you for this.

19 04 2011
thenewovermind

@VoltageG60 the alpha state is a state of relaxation (the brain waves you want when you meditate), it is before theta, when you start to dose off

19 04 2011
RicoS08Tx

I Love The Comments

19 04 2011
Jit206

MYFRIENDSOVERSEAS(dot)TK please donate any small amount. not a scam money will be sent to personal friends i have in japan now, both in tokyo safe. they will know what to do with the money once I send it.
Category:

19 04 2011
AcroUltra

Lol that makes my ears tickle😄

19 04 2011
richardegoful

@theLement5 do you kiss your mother with that mouth

19 04 2011
kalyna2370

thank you .. the tone on 7:10 untill 7:20 feels so good in my braine – could you make more from this – sorry for my english – love from germany

19 04 2011
kirby28645

I like myself.




