WINTER BERRIES + MINT fresh fall make up lesson tutorial look

18 04 2011

Hia Everyone, This look has been requested so many times now and it was a look I had on in one of my videos. The brush set video. I loved it and was glad to know that some of you did too. The brush sets available: stores.ebay.co.uk All other products used: Benefit lemon aid primer Barry m dazzle dust winter berry 88 Barry m dazzle dust aqua gold 92 pressed with MAC golden lemon pigment which I mixed together with some rubbing alcohol. You can get this on ebay but be careful what you buy as it can be harmful. MAC eye kohl power liner Jealous MAC plush lash mascara black MAC lip glass soft and slow I realy hope you enjoyed. I have absolutely tons more coming and there has been another 7 tutorials added to the barry m website so if you havent already checked them out please do so. I appreciate all of your feedback on here and it is important to me, so thanks to everyone for being so fab!
Video Rating: 4 / 5


Actions

Information

25 responses

18 04 2011
florci82

wow..how did this become about her teeth?.. she’s showing how to apply makeup not asking your opinion about her teeth, grow up.. shes very pretty🙂

18 04 2011
gleekfreakism

Love the accent!! it’s so legit!:) anyway,great video..make more!!!!:)

18 04 2011
crimsonsunlight2

Lauren🙂.. I don’t mean to be a pest..but can you do a tutorial that show’s how you can still do Gothic makeup without making yourself look ten years older🙂. Also the teeth thing..I used to do the same😦 ..I would always look down when talking and people would think I was weird because I wouldn’t look them in the eyes.. I really love your video’s..thank you.

18 04 2011
crimsonsunlight2

Lauran🙂.. I don’t mean to be a pest..but can you do a tutorial that show’s how you can still do Gothic makeup without making yourself look ten years older🙂. Also the teeth thing..I used to do the same thing😦 ..I would always look down when talking and people would think I was weird because I wouldn’t look them in the eyes.. I really love your video’s..thank you.

18 04 2011
TheStephy1996

wow you are really good (Y)
but instead of wiggling your head wouldnt it be easier just to woggle the brush😛
but whatever you do whatever your most comfy with😉

18 04 2011
sydandcc

you look very ,very pretty

18 04 2011
smilycutie18

Super anoying voice …

18 04 2011
sweetberry911

She is just so adorable🙂

18 04 2011
8marsu89

i just love your videos!

19 04 2011
DreamCity84

how old are you?

19 04 2011
incarnadina

im so glad youre able to get your teeth done! i hope it does wonders for your confidence. either way, youre beautiful.

19 04 2011
frcknxdelicious

i ADORE your accent.

19 04 2011
VampireKasumi

I love this make up!! I’m gonna us it!! Thank you very much!!!

19 04 2011
byuhkujp

Time to stop celebration try Naughty women mworld5.info

19 04 2011
rvfasdsanzczs

Russian girls online gettop5.info

19 04 2011
MsBeautifullyBlessed

I love all your vids and all the neat things you come up with! I really like the eye color choices in this one! Thanks for the vids!

19 04 2011
DonetaGersan

Most excellent Asian lady **busizz4me.info**

19 04 2011
gfgfgtfggttr

Path to success with naughty women mworld5.info

19 04 2011
starwarsnut409

you have beautiful eyes too! thanks for showing this look!

19 04 2011
AudieOz101

I hate when ur watching a video, and then u realize your watching an advertisment…….

19 04 2011
Zoeratgirl101

It freezes at 1:48. . .

19 04 2011
TheKellyCatastrophe

I just wanted to say that i love your videos. I’ve watched quite a few of them and both me and my mum love the different looks you create. Ive tried a couple of looks that you have done before and i get my friends telling me how nice they look. I think you have inspired so many people and you should be more confident, you seem like a really bubbly person! Cant wait to see more looks you come up with (: xxx

19 04 2011
slipshodcoqbgg

Free Energy is real and its here! The Oil companies are doing everything they can to stop these

information. If you want a Free energy machine , get the blueprints at LT-MAGNET-MOTORdotCOM , Join the

revolution!

19 04 2011
JadeEmma98

realy good🙂

19 04 2011
X13XRachel

i love your vids




