Dutch Braids Beach babe hair tutorial | Naturesknockout.com

17 04 2011

To view/purchase safe hairs products we recommend go here: bit.ly Blog: naturesknockout.blogspot.com subscribe to get immediate alerts on amazing deals b4 they’re gone! Tweet me! http ENJOY! Celebrity mother/daughter hair & makeup team empower YOU to be a knockout naturally. This tutorial is with Tiffany, showing you a fun braid. Visit our website http://www.naturesknockout.com for more fun tutorials, recipes, tips and tricks to keep you youthful and beautiful naturally! For more natural products go HERE naturesknockout.com JOIN US… OFFICIAL WEBSITE http://www.naturesknockout.com BLOG (MAKEUP FREEBIES naturesknockout.blogspot.com FACEBOOK US http://www.facebook.com TWEET TIFF: twitter.com TWEET naturesknockout: twitter.com OUR WORK PORTFOLIOS: LAURIE http://www.laurievukich.com TIFFANY http MUSIC BY: NATALIE BROWN, “confused” bit.ly http://www.natalie-brown.com iTunes: bit.ly Amazon: amzn.to
Video Rating: 4 / 5


Actions

Information

25 responses

17 04 2011
animelattack

That is such an incredible idea! I love that you loosened it up 🙂 thanks!

17 04 2011
disturbedprincess5

do you always bread under?

17 04 2011
pianopalooza

Do you have eny idea how to do that without bangs??

17 04 2011
ihearttheworld03

i cant do a frenchbraid:(Can yo plz do a tutorial??Thanks!

17 04 2011
naturesknockout

@lemusingsofmoi YAY, that’s awesome!!! So glad you love it, please let us know if you post it, we’d love to see!! xoxo

17 04 2011
lemusingsofmoi

oh ma word!!!! you know I die for these braids and i will most definitely be attemptin’ it on my own blog this week!

17 04 2011
GARYROBERTALLEN1

you are gorgeous

17 04 2011
hubertlikeshair

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR VIDS:) I use them all the time! This looks really hard:3

17 04 2011
computers435

youu are gorgeous!!

17 04 2011
minjupolk

i lovve this im using this look all weekend bcuz im going camping ! nd obviously no electricity ! soo thnx soo much for posting i found it just in time!

17 04 2011
mmkaykayy

My hands would get tired and I’d have to stop halfway haha. But this is soo pretty

17 04 2011
MegMegcat10

How did you do that video effect with the video on another video?

17 04 2011
MyeongHi

I love your hair tutorials! The styles are interesting and so easy. Love this!

17 04 2011
lsaint9

i tried it out this morning after watching your tutorial last night… soooo great! i love it thank youu sweetheart!

17 04 2011
lsaint9

i tried it out this morning after watching your tutorial last night… soooo great! i love it thank youu sweetheart!

18 04 2011
cutemandy69

ANYONE who subscribes to my friend LeclericShow channel I will subscribe to you. Also you MUST leave a message on his wall saying Cutemandy69 sent me to sub you. Once you have done this message me and I will sub your channel Thank you

18 04 2011
naturesknockout

@AllyInWonderland4586 we have a video that is titled “How to get healthy hair quick & effectively + a NATURAL hair care routine” … Just search that title on youtube.. I would link it but u cant add links in the comments. ANyways… that video tells you a lot of effective ways to get your hair to grow faster, fuller & be more healthy. All the info and products mentioned are in the description of that video as well. ENJOY!

18 04 2011
AllyInWonderland4586

I love this!!! I want to do it on my hair SO BAD!! But my hair is medium length and layered, and on the side part, the side that has more hair, it’s really layered so it wouldn’t fit into this kind of braid going aroun the side and back of my head to the other side. 😦 darn.
Do you have tips on growing your hair out? Eapecially on growing too-short layers out? I’m kinda desperate! 🙂

18 04 2011
LoreNeri23

LOVE IT…!!!!!!!!!! i’ll try it

18 04 2011
Numaness

I tried this out on my dawta and it turned out great! I have never French braided before. Have thought of getting myself one ot those dolls heads to practice on. I love looking for new hairstyles for my dawta. Please keep them coming! This look is stunning on you!!

18 04 2011
jalapena2007

Gorgeous. I have naturally curly, long hair, but I am pretty sure I couldn’t do this with my hair. You say you’re not good at french braiding, but you’re amazing in my opinion. Love it. I’ve favorited this video. I’ll give it a try — maybe I can do something similar on my daughter’s hair. Thanks for doing this. I loved it.

18 04 2011
lindsnem123

this is soooooooooooo pretty

18 04 2011
itssxoamberxo

@mrsflirtitudeness Haha ohh! But yes she is(:

18 04 2011
VideoGeek2806

whats your natural hair colour?

18 04 2011
mrsflirtitudeness

@itssxoamberxo haha yeah i actully had writen ali’s name in it but then deleted it and put hannah!! haha but still shes beautiful!!!




