The Beach by Matt Carter. Pictures of Kure Beach and Fort Fisher Beach in North Carolina

16 04 2011

Please visit my website hosting company http://www.BestCheapWebsiteHosting.com These are pictures of my favorite places in the world. I have a love for being next to the ocean. When I thought of making this video, the first song that came to mind was Closer To Fine by Indigo Girls. So that is what I used. These pictures were taken on December 24, 2007, May 18 2009, and May 20 2009. In this video there are some pictures of me, those are courtesy of Dave and Stacie North. I sought no permission to use the Indigo Girls tune…this video is just for fun.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

Actions

Information

One response

16 04 2011
alfonsokebin

I been there!!!!!! im from mexico, end i love north carolina, miss so much the place. i say hola all of you.




