ART CLASSES,PAINTING CLASSES- Abstract,modern,contemporary

13 04 2011

Visit http://www.artfusionproductions.com.au To learn more about Australian artist Glenn Farquhar and his exciting Step by Step Interior Design Art DVD Series. Glenn takes you through step by step on how he creates professional quality artworks for Interior Designers across Australia. These artworks are broken down so well that you can create your own artworks in any size you like without fear of failure. Go to his website and see the feedback from artists from Australia and around the world who have been amazed at how much they have learnt from one DVD. Glenn shows you secrets to artists techniques that can take years to discover. Modern abstract art is not as hard or scary if you have a professional artist showing you the techniques step by step . It is easier than you might think. His website also has his gallery of works, Interior Design Ideas, tips and behind the scenes videos of Glenn and his studio. See you at http://www.artfusionproductions.com.au
Video Rating: 0 / 5

If you would like more information about the Performing Arts, Media and Art & Design courses available at East Durham College, please head to our website: http://www.eastdurham.ac.uk You will also find information on entry requirements for each course and how to apply. The Performing Arts, Music and Media department delivers courses covering Dance, Drama, Music and TV and Film Media from Entry Level (Level 1) to Foundation Degree (Level 4). Overall courses are 12% above the national benchmark for Performing Arts provision. A transcript of the video is below: [music] MICHAEL: My name is Michael Colson and I’m on the BTEC Extended Diploma in Performing Arts. LAUREN: My name’s Lauren McGoldrick and I do Extended Diploma in Performing Arts. MICHAEL: As part of the course we do singing, acting and dancing. We get to use the dance studio and the theatre and we have practice rooms upstairs for like bands and stuff. LAUREN: I think the tutors are really, really good because they’ve helped us a lot with me confidence and the way I sing and dance. JOSEPH: My name’s Joseph Ashcroft and I’m on the Subsidiary Diploma in Music. On a day to day basis I’d say I play a lot of music with the band, rehearse by myself, do my own singing lessons like I’ve been taught to by tutors and basically practice all day long doing some work at the same time as well. When I’ve finished the course I will be going to University studying exactly the same, music. Then later on I hope to teach. BEN: My name is Ben


Actions

Information

One response

13 04 2011
fatij23

What type of paints do you use, like brand and stuff




