Kylie Smith's Competition Entry

8 04 2011

Hi, I’m Kylie! I’m 25 years old and currently live on the Gold Coast where I work part time as a dance teacher. I love the entertainment industry- having started dancing when I was just three! It has since taken me all over the world, from dancing on cruise ships throughout the Bahamas, Mexico and Alaska to singing and dancing my way to Universal Studios in Osaka, Japan. Since returning home to Australia I have been working on taking my next step in the industry, which is to become a TV presenter. I have had experience hosting events, fashion shows and model contests and also work as a web presenter on a variety of corporate websites. I am an outgoing person who loves the outdoors, especially the beach! I am huge fan of major sporting and music events and love to keep myself as active as possible! I hope to have a long and successful career in the media, and hope that OmniTV is the break I have been waiting for! Thanks for checking out my video! Kylie ☺
Video Rating: 0 / 5


Actions

Information




