Endure – www.sinkyjames.com

3 04 2011

PDF of the piano music here! : sinkyjames.com US: itunes.apple.com UK: itunes.apple.com US: http://www.amazon.com UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk Available now at Global iTunes and Amazon sites! Please, if you enjoy this track and would like to hear further releases, support me by downloading this track from one of the retail outlets to be listed shortly! It’s not even about the money. All proceeds pay for my web hosting and after that, they’ll go toward the album. I was never going to be in this for profit; some days it’s just nice to know someone had so much faith in me that they’d pay to own a copy of my record. Better still are those who email me to tell me their thoughts about it. The best thing about doing this is the occasional supportive emails I receive. I wouldn’t trade my modest band of regular listeners for all the stadium tours in the world. Thank you. It’s been a year and around 100000 listens since I uploaded the demo version of “Endure” and after many emails advising me to make the music available for sale, I relented. I never set out to charge money for my music, so rather than simply -and cheekily- releasing the demo version I’d previously offered free of charge, I decided to take 10 days to do it all over again. I am still building a modest home studio and it’s coming along nicely. Work is scared right now, so I have a little more time to work on the album which I am increasingly excited about. I would hope to release it by February 2011. Thank you to everyone who has
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Actions

Information

18 responses

3 04 2011
foolsauce420

who thought clicking on the green door would have payed off so well??? beautiful song…i love me a good string section

3 04 2011
RickyLowe

@kakiller3 Not if i do so first! ;D

3 04 2011
ph3n0m3n0nph3n0m3n0n

Subscribed…
I love this song!

3 04 2011
Goodygums

Amazing. Subb’d.

3 04 2011
kakiller3

I will be one of the first to buy your album and then buy more to give out to my friends and family :3

3 04 2011
xXxpockyParadoxXx

you should make a piano tutorial…. (p.s. subscribed)

3 04 2011
HayashiRu

your music needs more attention ! this is masterpiece like this is what music has to reach in peoples heads ! keep doing this awesomeness you are great ! 😀

3 04 2011
masternl119988

2 azian

3 04 2011
asiainwootwoot

Such true talent, I do miss the music played during that one game. In that video you posted a long time ago which was then removed. Any chance you can bring that back up? 😀

3 04 2011
octoberrust85

Every time I hear your music I get so intensely jealous… maybe it’s all the green in this video, or maybe it’s because you’re fucking excellent wee bro! 😀

Proud of you man, keep it going!!

3 04 2011
AmazingGamingGuru

Brilliant as always:)

3 04 2011
DrunkenMidget90

epic

3 04 2011
RickyLowe

No man, thank you for making such awe inspiring music. Still as beautiful as it always as was.

3 04 2011
terminater007

this is awesome, good job!

3 04 2011
AleximusMaximus

Yes! I’ve been looking forward to this so much! Wonderful.

3 04 2011
CanadianCalabo

It is very much improved. Good work. I’ll buy it on the 6th, so I may see more revisions of old songs, and some new songs as well.

3 04 2011
Dyliumo

YES!

3 04 2011
bajsface2

awesome




