All-America Walk for Ron Paul: Los Angeles (Part 2)

3 04 2011

As I and 60 or so other Ron Paul supporters were walking through Beverly Hills towards the end of our 10 mile walk, my cell phone rang. It was the owner of the network hosting my new show “The Freedom Message with Steven Vincent”. The host of the show at that hour was unavailable and he wondered if I could fill in! I explained that I was busy helping Ron Paul to restore constitutional government to America and he said, “Great! You’re live in 5…4…3…2…1” The rest of the story is what you hear! It was fun! Please visit my web site at http://www.ronpaulradio.US to listen to my show about the Ron Paul Freedom Message.

enjoy


Actions

Information

13 responses

3 04 2011
TheFamousPeterBarker

the walk was a fantastic success! i can’t wait for the next one!

3 04 2011
vote4ronpaul12

Steve, great job! I wish I could help you more than just coming to the Walk but I’ve been too busy at my job. Believe me brother, I’m with you and I think about Ron Paul every day. Today I donated another $800 to Ron Paul’s campaign – if I can’t help with work and helping out I help with whatever I can.

3 04 2011
vote4ronpaul12

“Peeople like George Bush make people like Ron Paul” – hahaha. I like that.

3 04 2011
CreativeMessage

Join your local meetup! On Saturday October 13th, meetup groups across the Nation will march in support of Ron Paul!

ronpaul . meetup . com

3 04 2011
jaytula

Thank you Steven for taking the lead with so much energy and coordinating the effort to get the word out. Right now, there’s no better candidate than Ron Paul.

3 04 2011
PROPERTuniTY1

That was awesome, I’ve been so lost. Was wondering could you post one that shows you how to upload

a WordPress site to that same hosting provider?

Thanks,

DAvid

3 04 2011
jubran1995

yh so

3 04 2011
jubran1995

orangeserve. com and sign up free.
this has unlimited anything you can think of like bandwidth, disc space and many more that comes with premium hosting and plus this is absolutely free.

3 04 2011
ayomaroshi

Success your life why are you waiting here lushfmlk.info

3 04 2011
freequalityhosting

Get Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySql, Cpanel and no ads @ FreeQualityHosting.co.cc

3 04 2011
evolutionhere

Hello! Go to ValuableWebHosting[.]com to get the same for free.

3 04 2011
tanv04857

yo jubran you go to SJC?

3 04 2011
infinitydownlineee

Get Rich in 10 weeks!!
Retire in 10 weeks! get paid everyday instantly!
The best way to make money online Period!!
go to
infinitycashmoney . com




