Western TV Networks Run by Corporations That Make Money On Wars

2 04 2011

Western TV Networks Run by Corporations That Make Money On Wars. Corporate control of the media is one issue. Corporate media control of the information that is allowed to reach American citizens is much more dangerous, much more sinister, and much more un-American. The amazing and tragic events in South Ossetia last August seem to baffle most Western experts. While a majority of them fall back on the ‘safe’ position of blaming Russia for everything others, in particularly on the Left, appear to be rather unsure of what to think of all this; many basically ignore the issue altogether. In contrast to the Leftist blogosphere or to the free and independent press, the corporate media immediately understood that this was, yet again, a perfect opportunity to prove to its political and corporate masters what a loyal propaganda tool it is. While CNN basically used an 24/7 ‘open mike’ policy towards Saakashvili, the rest of the US and European media uniformly bought into the Bush’s propaganda on the causes and effects of this conflict. This purely ideological approach to the Ossetia crisis ended up blinding almost everyone to the real nature of what is going on. In August 2008, it was quiet amusing to hear on CNN, Fox News, etc how the Bush and Condoleezza Rice threatens Russia with long term damage in their relationship. Think about it: is there anything, anything at all, short of a nuclear war, which the Bush administration could do to Russia which it had not already done? One

THIS VIDEO IS NOW CLOSED Hey! This is the first official fandub I’m hosting on this account, please audition! Tell family, friends, pets, kids you babysit or anyone to audition! I need a HUGE variety of voices! Remember, even if you’re not a “lead” you will most likely have a solo or a line of some sort. Here are some lines. These lines are from the play version I’m in, and not all of these will be in the movie, but I’m still getting rights to the lines! GIRLS: Sandy: “Oh, fine, thanks” “Since July. My father just got transferred here.” “It smells kinda funny.” “Well, you could’ve been a littler nicer to me in front of your friends. “Tell me about it, Stud” Songs for Sandy: Hopelessly devoted, or summer nights. Marty: “This time we’re seniors.” “Jan, that’s so adolescant.” “We don’t have to flaunt it.” “Why don’t you just run the cold water and stick her head under the faucet.” Songs for Marty: Freddy my Love, solo in summer nights (“like does he have a car”) Frenchy: “This is my new next-door neighbor, Sandy Dumbrowski. This here’s Rizzo and Marty, and you remember Jan. Sandy moved here from Australia.” “Marty, are those new glasses?” “Sandy, beauty is pain!” “I look at it as a very strategic career move. Here’s your toothbrush.” Songs: Solo in summer nights. Jan: “Hey, Sandy, don’t sweat it. If she screws up, she can always fix your hair so your ears don’t show.” “Strulka. Is that Polish? Like the sausage?!” “You’re goin’ with a korean?” Songs: Mooning, solo in summer
Video Rating: 5 / 5


Actions

Information

26 responses

2 04 2011
911truthseekers

Zionist Bankers need to be Weeded out of our Government! The Federal Reserve Needs to be Shut Down! Zionist CFR Bankers need to be taken out of our Media, Zionist profiteers of War that are in our Government need to be weeded out of our Government! The Zionist Lobbiest Groups need to be Barred from Government access and Influence! Wake Up America! Dont take the Shot!

2 04 2011
Squwackle

Sorry to say, but this is closed. I got 2 auditions, and that is not enough. I’m sorry

2 04 2011
Squwackle

@tori52798 Yes! Please do! And Frenchie doesn’t really have any solos except in Summer Nights

2 04 2011
tori52798

@Squwackle
Sorry for asking about Rizzo, video would load at first? Does frenchie have any solos? I’m an ok singer but not to great… And how do I audition?

2 04 2011
Squwackle

@tori52798 Frenchy is available!

2 04 2011
tori52798

Is frechy or rizzo available?

2 04 2011
pineapplekeyblade

@Squwackle Alright. I will soon!

2 04 2011
Squwackle

@pineapplekeyblade Yes! Do some lines! I’ve cast someone completely wrong from just hearing their singing.

2 04 2011
pineapplekeyblade

Also, I know a lot of friends who love Grease who I’m sure would love to help out. :]

2 04 2011
pineapplekeyblade

I would like to audition… That is if you still keep this up. I have me singing Hopelessly Devoted To You as my only upload. If you would like me to upload me reciting talking lines I could do that too.

2 04 2011
girlsrule001

Hi I just wanted to let you know I sent my Auditions for all the girl parts along with a song for Sandy and Extra Auditions

2 04 2011
GreaseLightin123321

@ skuwackle how was I

2 04 2011
dollymolly1212

@Squwackle I’ll audition then

2 04 2011
Squwackle

@dollymolly1212 Sure: But I want 5 auditions by the end of the month. I have 1: 4 more

2 04 2011
dollymolly1212

Can I Still Audition?

2 04 2011
GreaseLightin123321

Hi I posted my audition tape up do u want me to send it to u in email?

2 04 2011
Squwackle

@girlsrule001 I wish it was, but no one is auditioning. If I can get 5 auditions by the end of the month, then it will stay. otherwise, no.

2 04 2011
Squwackle

I have to cancel: no one is auditioning

2 04 2011
girlsrule001

is this still going on?

2 04 2011
Julina64163

Here’s the trrick. You can connvert this clip to an audio mp3 file at a web site called audofier daht cahm. (This wouldnt post here unless I misspelled daht cahm).

2 04 2011
Squwackle

@FandubSinger Yes!

2 04 2011
FandubSinger

can i still audition?

3 04 2011
gottathinkbig

Grease is the word!
Hey everyone!

So recently I took part in making a remake of the classic movie Grease for youtube!

It’s not up yet 😦 BUT the teaser trailer is! so go check it out!

/Greaseremake

Stand by for the whole thing to be uploaded by September 26th 2010

Thanks

3 04 2011
ElkaChan

ohh im so going to audition, ill try frenchy for sure, possibly sandy too

3 04 2011
Squwackle

@gottathinkbig yes i did! I have to wait until tonight to look at it, though.

3 04 2011
gottathinkbig

did you get the inbox?