Globat 7

2 04 2011

globat.com
Video Rating: 3 / 5


Actions

Information

7 responses

2 04 2011
BigHornCanyon

globat . c o m screwed me up royal,
the new servers have a fucked up protocol,

the catch-all does not default to my own domain so i do not receive catch_all,

WARNING TO ALL
Don’t choose Globat . c o m

2 04 2011
OldEQlvl60

That’s all you could come up with? Fucking WEAK.

2 04 2011
kungpowficken2

fucking douche bag, i actually listen to rap, not like you, you stare at gay men’s dick all day while listening to classical music

2 04 2011
OldEQlvl60

I bet the only reason you even watched this was for the rap song he put in the background, you faggot. Go watch your Soulja Boy SUPAMAN OHHHH fucking faggot video.

2 04 2011
globatdotcom

If you want to see more of Project Globat, you need to tell your friends about this, and send it out to people, and make it super popular.

Probably not going to happen, but it would be nice.

If Project Globat is a super success, Globat will pay me money to make more.

I really want to make more. I really do, and I have tons of ideas, but if I keep making these for free, Globat has no reason to pay me money…

You know, it’s the whole why buy the cow thing.

I appreciate all your support.

2 04 2011
globatdotcom

Thanks.

2 04 2011
kungpowficken2

what a dumbfuck, you look like a fucking fat hobo




