Doteasy's Web Hosting | Giveaway

2 04 2011

Winner’s Listing: blog.doteasy.com http://www.doteasy.com Contest Rules: http://www.doteasy.com Doteasy.com is a “free web hosting” company that is celebrating 10 years with 10 Days of Festive Giveaways! The prizes include some cool Apple products including an iPad, an Apple TV and more. The Grand Prize is a MacBook Air!!! If you need an affordable web hosting company, try doteasy, it’s free! I do not work for doteasy.com. I started using their free services back in 2002 when I was drafted to design my school’s website. (((What You Say Willis?!!))) But I learned a lot. Knowledge Is Power. During the workshop, the presenter told us about Doteasy and that they offered free website hosting. (((Say What?!!!))) My ears perched and that began The Creative Lady and everything else. I am going to enter the contest daily and I hope that you will too. Please rate this video if you appreciate this info.


Actions

Information

11 responses

2 04 2011
mjthings

Thanks for the kind words about my entry and for promoting the contest! Good luck to all the contestants!

2 04 2011
thecreativelady

@napturallycurly Girl, I want some prizes!!! I can’t win them all so I had to share the news! 🙂

2 04 2011
napturallycurly

Look at you shoutin’ out the web hosting stuff! Go girl!

2 04 2011
thecreativelady

@qochemist I could not keep this to myself! I hope someone in our circle wins something!

2 04 2011
thecreativelady

@ItsKiwi19 You’re welcomed!

2 04 2011
thecreativelady

@DestroyerOfEvil247 It sure would make a nice gift!

2 04 2011
DestroyerOfEvil247

I could use that Mac right about now =) Peace…Respect…Love Quee =)

2 04 2011
ItsKiwi19

Thanks so much for the info hun =]

2 04 2011
qochemist

So sweet of your to share this info 🙂

2 04 2011
thecreativelady

@mylaylay18 You’re welcomed! I hope someone we know wins something! I am entering daily and will enter for the MacBook Air.

2 04 2011
mylaylay18

Great information!! Thanks so much for sharing this 🙂




